EWIF announce finalists of 2014 NatWest EWIF Awards

EWIF has announced the finalists for the 2014 NatWest EWIF Awards. The awards recognise the efforts and achievements of women in the UK franchising industry.

The finalists are:

The Coconut Creatives 2014 Woman Franchisor of the Year Award

  • Lisa Suswain – Wagging Tails
  • Lisa Curteis – Rosemary Bookkeeping
  • Susanne Cooke – Paw Pals (UK)

The BarterCard 2014 Woman Franchisee of the Year Award

  • Clair Slingo – Wagging Tails
  • Nicky Morris – ServiceMaster
  • Shweta Jhajharia – Action Coach

The McDonald’s 2014 New Woman Franchisor of the Year Award - (for women who launched their franchise after January 2012)

  • Jenny Williams – The Detective Project
  • Jo Tomlinson – We Love Pets
  • Vicky Matthews – Pink Spaghetti

The NomasVello 2014 New Woman Franchisee of the Year Award (for women who became a franchisee after January 2012)

  • Tara McGregor – Tatty Bumpkin
  • Sarah Evans – Wagging Tails
  • Hayley Simpson – Tatty Bumpkin

The Franchise Show 2014 Woman Franchisor employee of the Year Award

  • Rebecca Duschl – diddi dance
  • Louise Pen-Collings - Extra Help
  • Hannah Banfield – ServiceMaster

The Merry Maids 2014 Woman Service Provider of the Year Award

  • Kate Matthews – Boddy Matthews
  • SallyAnne Butters – Coconut Media
  • Ailie Waite – Dennis & Turnbull

The winners of each category will be revealed at the Awards Ceremony, which will be held at RBS House in London on 22 May 2014. The theme of the event will be